Is it possible to change default "save view" behaviour to be public view

When creating a new view in Doors, the view will be private by default. I would like to change this, so when the user saves a new view, it will be public by default.

Does anyone of you out there know if it is possible to change this default behavior by setting a convenient registry key or simular?

::HÃ¥kan
SystemAdmin - Wed Apr 07 13:43:41 EDT 2010